Home Contact us Sitemap
Academics Accolades Life @ QVS Student Zone Parent Zone Social Initiatives List of Holidays Photo Gallery
Holidays
List of Holidays  



List Of School Holidays (2018 - 2019)




HOLIDAY DATE & MONTH DAY OF THE WEEK
Buddha Purnima 30th April Monday
Id-Ul-Fitr 16th June Saturday
Independence Day 15th August Wednesday
Id-Ul-Zuha 22nd August Wednesday
Raksha Bandhan 26th August Sunday
Janamashtami 3rd September Monday
Muharram 21st September Friday
Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Tuesday
Dussehra 19th October Friday
Valmiki Jayanti 24th October Wednesday
Diwali 7th November Wednesday
Goverdhan Puja 8th November Thursday
Bhai Dhuj 9th November Friday
Milad - Un - Nabi 21st November Wednesday
Guru Nanak's Birthday 23rd November Friday
Christmas  Day 25th December Tuesday
Republic Day 26th January Saturday




Home
 
  Home | About us | Admission | Our Campus | Feedback | Contact us | Sitemap  
Copyright © Queensvalley.in, 2012, All right reserved Designed & Maintained by Design Mantras