Home Contact us Sitemap
Academics Accolades Life @ QVS Student Zone Parent Zone Social Initiatives List of Holidays Photo Gallery
Holidays
List of Holidays  



List Of School Holidays (2019 - 2020)




HOLIDAY DATE & MONTH DAY OF THE WEEK
Ram Navmi 13th April Saturday
Mahavir Jayanti 17th April Wednesday
Good Friday 19th April Friday
Buddha Purnima 18th May Saturday
Id-Ul- Fitr 5th June Wednesday
Id-Ul-Zuha 12th August Monday
Raksha Bandhan/ Independence Day 15th August Thursday
Janamashtami 24th August Saturday
Muharram 10th September Tuesday
Gandhi Jayanti 2nd October Wednesday
Maha Saptami 5th October Saturday
Maha Ashtami 6th October Sunday
Maha Navmi 7th October Monday
Dussehra 8th October Tuesday
Valmiki Jayanti 13th October Sunday
Diwali 27th October Sunday
Goverdhan Puja 28th October Monday
Bhai Dhuj 29th October Tuesday
Milad - Un - Nabi 10th November Sunday
Guru Nanak’s Birthday 12th November Tuesday
Christmas Day 25th December Wednesday
Republic Day 26th January, 2020 Sunday




Home
 
  Home | About us | Admission | Our Campus | Feedback | Contact us | Sitemap  
Copyright © Queensvalley.in, 2012, All right reserved Designed & Maintained by Design Mantras