Home Contact us Sitemap
Academics Accolades Life @ QVS Student Zone Parent Zone Social Initiatives List of Holidays Photo Gallery
Holidays
List of Holidays  



List Of School Holidays (2016 - 2017)




HOLIDAY DATE & MONTH DAY OF THE WEEK
Ram Navmi 15th April Friday
Mahavir Jayanti 20th April Wednesday
Buddha Purnima 21st May Saturday
Id-ul-Fitr 06th July Wednesday
Independence Day 15th August Monday
Rakshabandhan 18th August Thursday
Janamashtmi 25th August Thursday
Id-ul-Zuha 12th September Monday
Gandhi Jayanti 02nd October Sunday
Dussehra 11th October Tuesday
Muharram 12th October Wednesday
Maharishi Valmiki's Birthday 16th October Sunday
Diwali 30th October Sunday
Govardhan Puja 31st October Monday
Bhai Duj 01st November Tuesday
Guru Nanak Jayanti 14th November Monday
Milad-un-Nabi 13th December Tuesday
Christmas Day 25th December Sunday
Republic Day 26th January Thursday




Home
 
  Home | About us | Admission | Our Campus | Feedback | Contact us | Sitemap  
Copyright © Queensvalley.in, 2012, All right reserved Designed & Maintained by Design Mantras